St Peter TT.

Until I saw the results I was pleased with my ride. It took me a good 20 minutes to feel like I could pedal efficiently and feel comfortable in the cold rain. That 20 minutes was obviously slow for me rolling a high 56 minute 40k. Another race written off to excuses.. I shit the bed but looked good doing it.

stpeter stpeter2 

Seth “T.O.P. CEO” Iverson Pics

I got back on the HED 3 wheelset and was super happy with how they ride in the wind. Despite my time they are the fastest combo I possess. I’m rolling Continental Grand Prix Attacks and they are sweet. Next up another Fairgrounds crit then one of my favorite TTs; Frederick TT, Frederick WI (WISPORT).. on a new course.. hope I pull out of this rutt.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

