Professional?

Oops!

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Professional?

  1. I was going to post something about that but I did not want to get slammed by a bunch of rabid cyclocross nutsos.

  2. wAh

    yea…fuck’em….idiots

  3. dew

    To quote John mcLaughlin, “Bye Bye”.

  4. DiscoManIA

    Interesting how many people who were supposed have been involved, but didn’t get it done. The wife, the mechanic, and chaperone… THE RACER. “Since I didn’t have the ‘HBO style’ entourage to look after me like the Nys’es of the world…” it’s not MY bad – it’s OUR and YOUR bad. Very professional.

  5. THE FIX

    come on people mistakes happen……..Trust me I know

Leave a Reply

