Black Dog Stock Bike Challenge, Wed. Aug 13th.

Details to come.. start training.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Black Dog Stock Bike Challenge, Wed. Aug 13th.

  1. FM Roadie

    The quarantine period is over. Thank you for thinking up such a challenge and drawing this black sheep of the cycling community out of the woodwork. I do wonder who else can ride faster than 26.6 and change with no fillers on the Black Dog TT course. So I lay down my styrofoam gauntlet and accept the change not because I’m fast enough to break the record but because I admire the rider who pulled off such a feat and want to be in the mix while he defends his record.

    Timmer,
    We’ve never officially met as I too shy to introduce myself to the big racing guns in person. What would it take for you to be my rabbit during this TT challenge? I could really use the help.

Leave a Reply

