4:45

4:45 is my goal on the Double D

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “4:45

  1. I thought ya said the paint was going to look good?
    Hope yer right about the time, I think’n ya can do it in 4:38

  2. yea, you were right about the spotty, blotchyness of the silver paint but when they spin they look good.. great buz off that silver paint btw.. have a little left over for tonight

  3. I’ll bring the bag ta huff with!

  4. Parental Guidance

    When? I want to see this!

Leave a Reply

