This is my TT bike.


This is my TT bike. 
There are many like it, but this one is mine. 
My TT bike is my best friend. 
It is my life. 
I must master it, as I must master my life.
Without me my TT bike is useless. 
Without my TT bike, I am useless. 
I must ride my TT bike true. 
I must ride straighter than my competitor who is trying to beat me. 
I must beat him before he beats me. 
I will.
Before God I swear this creed. 
My TT bike and myself are defenders of my road. 
We are the masters of our competition. 
We are the saviours of my life. 
So be it ... 
 
until there is no competition... 
 
but peace. 
 
Amen.

 

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “This is my TT bike.

  1. timmer

    name that show tune variation

  2. Those the wheels you are using?

  3. timmer

    yea, heard the road is in rough shape.. new Jet C2s.. good for low pressure riding.. full report to follow. HED3s earmarked for Withrow..

  4. This is my rifle…

  5. Ian

    “Is that you John Wayne?”

  6. Full Metal Jacket

  7. timmer

    glad you figured that one out.. didn’t want everyone to think i was going postal

Leave a Reply

